Green Bay Packers quarterback Jordan Love works out during the 2022 training camp. Ashwaubenon Community News photo

GREEN BAY — The Green Bay Packers’ 2024 NFL schedule will feature 17 regular-season games and three preseason games. It is highlighted by five prime-time contests (subject to flexible scheduling) on the original schedule for the 11th straight year (2014-24).

Green Bay travels to the Chicago Bears on Sunday, Nov. 17 and hosts their rival at home Jan. 4 or 5 in the regular season finale.

– PRESEASON, HOME GAMES ALL CAPS–

Date                       Opponent                                        Time (CT)                       TV                           

Sat., Aug. 10           at Cleveland Browns                          3:25 p.m.           Packers TV Network

Sun., Aug. 18          at Denver Broncos                               7 p.m.             Packers TV Network

Sat., Aug. 24           BALTIMORE RAVENS                        12 p.m.            Packers TV Network

– REGULAR SEASON –

Date                       Opponent                                      Time (CT)                         TV                           

Fri., Sept. 6             at Philadelphia Eagles (São Paulo)    7:15 p.m.                     Peacock

Sun., Sept. 15         INDIANAPOLIS COLTS                       12 p.m.                        FOX

Sun., Sept. 22         at Tennessee Titans                            12 p.m.                        FOX

Sun., Sept. 29         MINNESOTA VIKINGS (Gold Pkg.)      12 p.m.                        CBS

Sun., Oct. 6             at Los Angeles Rams                      *3:25 p.m.                        CBS

Sun., Oct. 13           ARIZONA CARDINALS                      *12 p.m.                        FOX

Sun., Oct. 20           HOUSTON TEXANS                          *12 p.m.                        CBS

Sun., Oct. 27           at Jacksonville Jaguars                      *12 p.m.                        FOX

Sun., Nov. 3            DETROIT LIONS (Gold Pkg.)           *3:25 p.m.                        FOX

Sun., Nov. 10          BYE

Sun., Nov. 17          at Chicago Bears                               *12 p.m.                        FOX

Sun., Nov. 24          SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS               *3:25 p.m.                        FOX

Thu., Nov. 28          MIAMI DOLPHINS                          *7:20 p.m.                        NBC

Thu., Dec. 5            at Detroit Lions                               *7:15 p.m.                  Prime Video

Sun., Dec. 15          at Seattle Seahawks                        *7:20 p.m.                        NBC

Mon., Dec. 23          NEW ORLEANS SAINTS                *7:15 p.m.                       ESPN

Sun., Dec. 29          at Minnesota Vikings                          *12 p.m.                        FOX

Sat./Sun., Jan. 4-5   CHICAGO BEARS (Gold Pkg.)                 TBD                        TBD

Paid Partnership
Paid Partnership



By staff